Administration

 

Mr. Barry Yellets

Title: Head of School
Education: BS @ Clarion University
M. Ed @ Trinity Baptist College
Teaching Experience: 37 years
Years at CPCS: 13 years
Life Verse: Proverbs 3:5-6
byellets@citruspark.org

Mrs. Karen Jeffers

Title: Academic Administrator
Education: BS @ Bob Jones University
M. Ed @ Pensacola Chr College
Teaching Experience: 32 years
Years at CPCS: 32 years
Life Verse: Galatians 2:20
kjeffers@citruspark.org

Mrs. Gina Betz

Title: Principal
Education: BA @ Univ of South Florida M. Ed – in progress @ American College of Ed.
Teaching Experience: 9 years
Years at CPCS: 9 years
Life Verse: Matthew 22:37-40
gbetz@citruspark.org

 
 

Mrs. Charity Thompson

Title: Guidance Counselor/International Student Coordinator
Education: BS @ Bob Jones University
M. Ed @ Univ of W. Alabama
Teaching Experience: 20 years
Years at CPCS: 18 years
Life Verse: 1 Peter 3:15
cthompson@citruspark.org

Mr. David Osborne

Title: Business Administrator
Education: BA@ Univ of South Florida
BS@ Univ of South Florida
Years at CPCS: 1 year
Life Verse: Jeremiah 29:11
dosborne@citruspark.org

Mr. Ed Schenk

Title: Athletic Director
Education: BA @ Eckerd College
Coaching Experience: 30 years
Years at CPCS: 3 years
Life Verse: 2 Timothy 1:7
eschenk@citruspark.org

 

Staff

Mrs. Kelly Alvarez

Position: Custodian
Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Philippians 4:13

Mrs. Cassie Boccabello

Position: Finance Department
Years at CPCS: 9
Life Verse: Psalm 46:5
cboccabello@citruspark.org

Miss Karli Boe

Position: Registrar/Office
Education: BA@ Maranatha Bapt Univ
​MA@ Maranatha Seminary
Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Acts 20:24
kboe@citruspark.org

Miss Emily Boyce

Position: Librarian
Education: BS @ Univ of South Florida
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Colossians 1:17
eboyce@citruspark.org

Mr. Bill Brown

Position: IT department
Education: BS@ Oklahoma Bible Col
​Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Romans 8:18
bbrown@citruspark.org

Mrs. Fran DeCristi

Position: Asst Chef
Years at CPCS: 6
Life Verse: Philippians 4:12-13
fdecristi@citruspark.org

Mrs. Patty Gleason

Position: Office Manager/Admin Asst
Years at CPCS: 21
Life Verse: Proverbs 3:5-6
pgleason@citruspark.org

Mrs. Diane Horne

Position: Receptionist
Years at CPCS: 16
Life Verse: Proverbs 3:5-6
dhorne@citruspark.org

Mr. Russell Lyle

Position: Head of Maintenance
Years at CPCS: 34
Life Verse: Philippians 4:13

Mrs. Gina Milton

Position: Receptionist
Years at CPCS:
Life Verse: Ephesians 2:8
gmilton@citruspark.org

Mr. DJ Mitchell

Position: Maintenance
Years at CPCS: 5
Life Verse: Proverbs 19:21

Mrs. Carmen (Klaus) Ortiz

Position: Office
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Jeremiah 29:11
cklaus@citruspark.org

 
 
 

Teachers

Mrs. Laura Aviles

Position: 4th grade
Education: BS @ Univ of Puerto Rico
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Philippians 4:13
laviles@citruspark.org​

Miss Carrie Barber

Position: 5th grade
Education: BA @ Northland Bible College
MA @ Calvary Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience: 11 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Joshua 1:9
cbarber@citruspark.org

Mrs. Carmen (Klaus) Ortiz

Position: Office
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Jeremiah 29:11
cklaus@citruspark.org

Mrs. Carmen (Klaus) Ortiz

Position: Office
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Jeremiah 29:11
cklaus@citruspark.org

Mrs. Carmen (Klaus) Ortiz

Position: Office
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Jeremiah 29:11
cklaus@citruspark.org