Administration

 
Image

Mr. Barry Yellets

Title: Head of School
Education: BS @ Clarion University
M. Ed @ Trinity Baptist College
Teaching Experience: 38 years
Years at CPCS: 14
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
byellets@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Karen Jeffers

Title: Academic Administrator
Education: BS @ Bob Jones University
M. Ed @ Pensacola Chr College
Teaching Experience: 33 years
Years at CPCS: 33
Life Verse: Gal 2:20
kjeffers@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Gina Betz

Title: Principal
Education: BA @ Univ of South Florida
M. Ed @ American College of Education
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 10
Life Verse:
Matt 22:37-40
gbetz@citruspark.org

 
 
Image

Mrs. Charity Thompson

Title: Guidance Counselor/International Student Coordinator
Education: BS @ Bob Jones University
M. Ed @ Univ of W. Alabama
Teaching Experience: 21 years
Years at CPCS: 19
Life Verse:
1 Peter 3:15
cthompson@citruspark.org

Image

Mr. David Osborne

Title: Business Administrator
Education: BA@ Univ of South Florida
BS@ Univ of South Florida
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Jer 29:11
dosborne@citruspark.org

Image

Mr. Ed Schenk

Title: Athletic Director
Education: BA @ Eckerd College
Coaching Experience: 31 years
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: 2 Tim 1:7
eschenk@citruspark.org

 

Staff

Image

Mrs. Kelly Alvarez

Position: Custodian
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Philippians 4:13

Image

Mrs. Cassie Boccabello

Position: Finance Department
Years at CPCS: 10
Life Verse: Psalm 46:5
cboccabello@citruspark.org

Image

Miss Karli Boe

Position: Registrar/Office
Education: BA@ Maranatha Bapt Univ
​MA@ Maranatha Seminary
Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Acts 20:24
kboe@citruspark.org

Image

Miss Emily Boyce

Position: Librarian
Education: BS @ Univ of South Florida
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Colossians 1:17
eboyce@citruspark.org

Image

Mr. Bill Brown

Position: IT department
Education: BS@ Oklahoma Bible College
​Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Romans 8:18
bbrown@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Fran DeCristi

Position: Asst Chef
Years at CPCS: 7
Life Verse:
Phil 4:12-13
fdecristi@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Patty Gleason

Position: Office Manager/Admin Asst
Years at CPCS: 22
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
pgleason@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Diane Horne

Position: Receptionist
Years at CPCS: 17
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
dhorne@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Shelbi Lansing

Position: Finance Office
Years at CPCS: 6
Life Verse: Jer 29:11
slansing@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Gina Milton

Position: Receptionist
Years at CPCS: 8
Life Verse: Eph 2:8
gmilton@citruspark.org

Image

Mr. DJ Mitchell

Position: Maintenance
Years at CPCS: 6
Life Verse: Prov 19:21

Image

Mrs. Carmen Ortiz

Position: Office
Years at CPCS: 5
Life Verse: Jer 29:11
cklaus@citruspark.org

Image

Mr. Russell Lyle

Position: Head of Maintenance
Years at CPCS: 35
Life Verse: Phil 4:13

 
 

Teachers

Image

Mr. Steve Armstrong

Position: Music/Choir
Education: BA @ Bob Jones University
MM @ University of South Florida
DMA -in progress @ Univ of Miami
Teaching Experience: 16 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Psalm 40:3
sarmstrong@citruspark.org​

Image

Mrs. Joy Brubaker

Position: Teacher Aide
Years at CPCS: 5
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
jbrubaker@citruspark.org​




Image

Miss Kristen Grafton

Position: HS English Education: BA @ Univ of South Florida
Masters – in progress @ Univ of South FL
Teaching Experience: 2 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Psalm 27:1
kgrafton@citruspark.org​


Image

Mr. Brian Johnson

Position: HS Bible and DE/AP History
Education: BA @ Clearwater Christian College
M. Ed @ Jacksonville University
Teaching Experience: 43 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Titus 2:11-13
bjohnson@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Monica Ocasio

Position: K3
Education: BS @ Univ of Anitaquia
Teaching Experience: 14 years
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
mocasio@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Mindy Sandlin

Position: ESE Teacher
Education: BS @ Harding University
M. Ed @ Harding University
Teaching Experience: 5 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
msandlin@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Maritza Walker

Position: 1st grade
Education: BA @
​Univ of South Florida
Teaching Experience: 18 years
Years at CPCS: 18
Life Verse: Joshua 1:9
mwalker@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Laura Aviles

Position: 4th grade
Education: BS @ Univ of Puerto Rico
Teaching Experience: 11 years
Years at CPCS: 4
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
laviles@citruspark.org



Image

Dr. Melissa Cancel

Position: DE Speech
Education: BA @ Clearwater Christian College
MA @ Purdue University
PhD @ Univ of South Florida
Teaching Experience:
24 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: 2 Cor
12:7-10
mcancel@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Eileen Gutierrez

Position: Elementary Spanish/K4
Teaching Experience: 24 years
Years at CPCS: 13
Life Verse: Philippians 4:13
egutierrez@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Tara King

Position: K4
Education: Smart Horizons Institute
Teaching Experience: 7 years
Years at CPCS: 7
Life Verse: Psalm 56:3
tking@citruspark.org​



Image

Mr. Chris Ramos

Position: HS Science and Physical Ed
Education: BA @ Univ of North Carolina
Teaching Experience: 4
Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Isaiah 40:6
cramos@citruspark.org​


Image

Mrs. Jeanette Shumate

Position: MS/HS Spanish and Drama
Education: BA @ Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience: 31 years
Years at CPCS: 12
Life Verse: Matt 6:33
jshumate@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Georgia Whitehurst

Position: Elementary Art and Music
Education: BA @ Cincinnati Bible Seminary
Cert @ Univ of Cincinnati
Teaching Experience: 40 years
Years at CPCS: 8
Life Verse: Isaiah 53:5
gwhitehurst@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Sarah Aviles

Position: MS Science
Education:BA @ Univ of Puerto Rico
Teaching Experience: 37 years
Years at CPCS: 5
Life Verse: Rev 5:13
saviles@citruspark.org



Image

Ms Vivian Fisk

Position: Art
Education: AA @ HCC
BS – in progress @ Univ of South FL
Teaching Experience:
12 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Matt 5:16
vfisk@citruspark.org



Image

Mrs. Gloria Harmon

Position: HS History
Education: BS @
FL International Univ
MS @ FL International Univ
Teaching Experience: 8 years
Years at CPCS: 1
Life Verse: Jer 17:7-8
gharmon@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Lynda MacPherson

Position: 3rd grade
Education: BS @ Univ of South Florida
M. Ed @ Univ of Tampa
Teaching Experience: 35 years
Years at CPCS: 10
Life Verse: Prov 31:30
lmacpherson@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Karen Robinson

Position: Culinary and Psychology
Education: BS @ Johnson and Wales University
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 6
Life Verse: Rom 8:18
krobinson@citruspark.org​


Image

Mrs. Cheryl Smoak

Position: HS English
Education: BS @ Univ of South Florida
Teaching Experience: 16 years
Years at CPCS: 14
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
csmoak@citruspark.org​


Image

Mrs. Kristen Widick

Position: K5
Education: BS @ Freed Hardeman Univ
M. Ed – in progress
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
kwidick@citruspark.org

Image

Miss Carrie Barber

Position: 5th grade
Education:BA @ Northland Bible College
MA @ Calvary Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience: 12 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Joshua 1:9
cbarber@citruspark.org


Image

Mr. Aaron Frank

Position:Phys Ed
Education: BA @ Ouachita Baptist Univ
Teaching Experience: 4 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Hebrews 12:7
afrank@citruspark.org



Image

Mr. Pedro Hernandez

Position:DE Math
Education: BS @ Univ of Havana
Masters @ Delft Tech
Masters @ Idaho Univ
Teaching Experience: 23 years
Years at CPCS: 18
Life Verse: Joshua 1:9
phernandez@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Jamie Murning

Position: ESE teacher
Education: BS @ Univ of South Florida
M. Ed @ Nova Southeastern Univ
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 7
Life Verse: II Cor 12:9
jmurning@citruspark.org


Image

Mr. Marcus Rodriguez

Position: MS Bible
Education: BS @ Citadel Bible College
Teaching Experience: 32 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Ps 126:3
mrodriguez@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Jennifer Strom

Position: Teacher Aide
Education: AS @ PHSC
Years at CPCS: 13
Life Verse: Col 3:17
jstrom@citruspark.org



Image

Mr. Ben Yellets

Position: DE Business and Computer
Education: BS @ Liberty University
MBA @ Liberty Univ
Teaching Experience: 2 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Heb 12:1-2
benjyellets@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Paula Brown

Position: HS Math
Education: BS @ Southeastern Louisiana Univ
M. Ed @ Southwestern Bapt Theological Sem
Teaching Experience: 39 years
Years at CPCS: 6
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
pbrown@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Kate Frank

Position: Phys Ed
Education: BA @ Ouachita Baptist Univ
Teaching Experience: 7 years
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: James 3:13
kfrank@citruspark.org



Image

Mrs. Dawn Jemison

Position: VPK Director K4
Education: Childcare Ed Institute/HCC
Teaching Experience: 10 years
Years at CPCS: 10
Life Verse: Heb 11:1
djemison@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Misty Nightingale

Position: MS Math
Education: BS @ Clearwater Christian College
Teaching Experience: 21 years
Years at CPCS: 8
Life Verse: Prov 3:5-6
mnightingale@citruspark.org


Image

Mrs. Pamala Rodriguez

Position: MS English
Education: BS @ Citadel Bible College
M. Ed @ Grand Canyon University
Teaching Experience: 32 years
Years at CPCS: 2
Life Verse: Gal 2:20
prodriguez@citruspark.org

Image

Mrs. Emily Vidal

Mrs. Emily Vidal
Position: Teacher Aide
Years at CPCS: 3
Life Verse: Jer 29:11
evidal@citruspark.org



Image

Mrs. Kelly Yellets

Position: 2nd grade
Education: BS @ Clarion University
Teaching Experience: 28 years
Years at CPCS: 14
Life Verse: Phil 4:13
kyellets@citruspark.org